Contact Details

Address: 90 Kortum Drive Burleigh Heads Qld 4220.
Phone: (07) 5569 7899
Business Name: Hinterland Outdoors PTY LTD T/A Avida Gold Coast and Hinterland Motorhomes
ABN: 44 108 481 643

Our People

Manager Aaron Smith aaron.smith@hinterland.com.au
Sales Stephanie Dahl stephanie.dahl@hinterland.com.au
Sales Jenni Kennedy jenni.kennedy@hinterland.com.au
Sales Manager Ian Campbell ian.campbell@hinterland.com.au
Service and Parts Dan Mack avida.spares@hinterland.com.au
Administration Skye Hannant skye.hannant@hinterland.com.au
Compliments Dealership avida@hinterland.com.au
Customer Service Skye Hannant skye.hannant@hinterland.com.au

Send Us A Message

Fill out the form below and click the submit button to send us a message.

Note fields marked with a * are mandatory.